Home

You can never choose too many shoes

I know, I know, I should be looking to the new fall entries for fashion footwear now that Labor Day has bid adieu.  However, I couldn’t resist when I came across this collection from Alberto Guardiani.  I’m a sucker for stripes and polka dots- for brights and fun.   I don’t care if my feet would look like giant bumblebees or miniature taxi cabs- I’m all abuzz about these yellow and black  babies.   Something about them makes me feel good and smile.

Then I glance over to the orange and chocolate dot  designs  and think of Put Me in the Zoo- I love them too.   They add just the right level of whimsy to an otherwise stately professional ensemble.  Business to the ankle and party heel to toe!  If my feet are going to hurt they might as well have fun doing it.   Color me sold!

Leave a Reply

